Testimonials

Home / Testimonials

…“I have visited many Raaqis over the years and was concluded through my own faults and sins that treatments would have no effect except and of course with the permission of Allah. I am grateful for being introduced to Br. Ehsan and his team by a friend and realized not all Raaqis are the same. The dedication, compassion and non-judgemental services provided are outstanding. Even though not fully recovered, I have received the best ongoing support and educational tools to deal with my spiritual/mental health issues. I thank Allah SWT for selecting this group for the betterment of the Ummah.”
… Abdallah..Toronto

…“When conventional medicine fails you, you keep searching for cure elsewhere.
After at least two years of search and trials of alternative, natural medicine where we spent a lot of time and thousands of dollars just to realize that our mom’s problems were not of a physical nature, but the other kind, one that’s coming from the unseen.Her suffering was becoming more severe and almost unbearable for her.
We started searching for the help of that kind but with almost no success.
Not to disgrace anybody but to open our eyes to the reality of the problem, I have to say that in the midst of a huge Muslim community (well over 100,000) I was heartbroken to not being able to find one person who knew or was willing to perform Ar Ruqya for my mom. I kept looking in other cities. And I kept praying for the solution.Then in the Hijama Nation student group, I found out that One of the student and his Hijama & Ruqya Team from Canada is traveling far distances to help people. Alhamdulillah, I managed to have them come to our city, and ever since, my mom is a different person.
They performed Ruqya along with Hijama on her. A few days later she said, “I haven’t felt this way even 20 years ago!”MashaAllah! This made many us extremely happy. Alhamdulillah.
We know that help comes from Allah praise be to Him, but we have to recognize the people whom He chooses to send His help through. Not to praise them, but to pray for them and their families. Br. Ehsan and his team are in our prayers and our hearts.
May Allah grant them best in this world and the next, for their work, courage, and generosity.
…Nilfera, Saint Louis, USA

“I have benefited from Hijama & Ruqya treatment Alhamdulillah I was suffering from extreme depressing and negative thoughts and felt hallucinations but after I felt at ease also I have felt blockages in all aspects of life it seemed there is no progress 8n life but after treatment started feeling difference Alhamdulliah. the best thing I found is a systematic method of treatment since it combines both ruqyaa there are a lot of places which do hijama but not ruqyaa and others which do ruqyaa don’t do hijama so the combination of both is quite effective”.
….Syed Abdul Khabeer,Toronto

“It’s been a great healing for me, it’s really night and days difference, it’s great relief and I feel better than I have in many many years. I’m glad I found you, thank you.

I just want to say you have been such a blessing I feel great, it’s good to know the real story.Bless you and thank you so much for your much-needed service.
…Nur USA

“Dear Ehsan Sahib AOA
Hijama was a healthy painless experience feel like having more.
Roqya was a spiritual experience an experience in believing the miracle of Quran a breakthrough of which I was looking for decades”
….Khalid Khan, Chicago.

ASSALAMWALAIKUM I have been quite a long client and found Brother Ehsan Ansari very competent practitioner.
He is very good person with integrity and honesty.I will recommend him for all your requirements pertaining to Seher (Black Magic) and Hijama related.
I wish him all the best in his endeavours. He follows authentic practices of Sunnah ( recommended practices in the Qur’an and Ahadith)
….. Aftab Salam, Oshawa, Canada

I have had been having a sleep problem specially a month before I got Hijama cupping therapy on my head i did not sleep for a month. I did buy some sleeping pills but didn’t help so I started doing google search and I found Br. Ehsan. It was very easy to make an appointment with him and every time I had a question I called him he always answered my questions. So after I made the appointment and had my cupping therapy done on my head, below the knees and some other points the same night I came home I slept perfectly fine. Thank you Allah for sending us and thank you very much Br. Ehsan your staff for being able to help me. May Allah bless you, your family and your staff for hard work you do every day…..
Bylent … Buffalo, New York.

I am a non-Muslim. I sought and trusted the spiritual assistance of a Hindu priest “Panditji” and his brother who are based just west of the GTA. My problems worsened and this “priest” gave excuse after excuse as to why my ailments were not resolving all while taking thousands of dollars from me in the process (I was desperate for help). Fed up, I found Holistic Hijama Benefits and met with Mr. Ansari and his staff. They are honourable, clean, good and decent people who are compassionate and professional. In particular, Mr. Ansari is a man of deep faith and his assistance, support and guidance in leading me toward God has helped me very much. He did not charge me excessive sums of money for his services, either. I am grateful to him, his wife and his staff for their help and recommend them to you highly for any health or spiritual issues you may have.
….R Kumar, Toronto July 2018.

Over the past 5 years, I have spent over $24,000 for the treatment of Ruqiya and was still unable to find complete cure. There were three sessions I attended through brother Ehsan, which I was able to find cure with the blessing of Allah. He is not only understanding, generous but also a knowledgeable human being of the unseen who will help you pass through your difficult time. He will teach you to remain strong when you may be fragile and have no strength to remain firm to fight the spiritual battle. Brother Ehsan and those close to his heart shall always remain in my dua.
….Hina, Scarborough July 2018.

Bhai alhamdolillah Am feeling so light as if someone took so much weight off my shoulders . May Allah give u , ur wife n all of ur family reward for being there for me and helping me come out of the situation I was in for so many years . Ur wife is such a nice person too. Am feeling much better today . Prayed Isha last night . Woke up and read Namaz in morning . After such a long time I felt like offering prayers n I wasn’t tired while reading namaz.
….Shakira, Atlanta, Georgia July 2018.

I was diagnosed with MS a couple of years ago was taking 32 medications daily. Lost my job could not walk could not take care of my only child and husband. Only Allah subhanAllah guided me to Holistic Hijama…..and my life turned 180 degrees subhanAllah. I had 4 hijama and ruqya sessions and got possessed in the last one but Alhamdulillah once the jinn inside me was killed every trace of the disease vanished. From 32 pills down to 3 and insha Allah will be down to zero. I fully recommend Br Ehsan n his team for any medical and mystical problems.
….Iffat, Scarborough August 2018.

Outstanding service – very knowledgeable staff and a great atmosphere for all types of people. Will be recommending these services to others. Keep up the great work 🙂 !
….Hani, Cambridge, August 2018.

Excellent service. Br. Ehsan is very helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Cupping does the wonders along with Ruqya. The treatment we received there has helped us a lot.
….Anita, Waterloo, August 2018.

I highly recommend this authentic place for healing from damages caused by seher, hasad or ayn. I found this place by the Grace and Mercy of Allah, and only after saying my Tahajjut and Istikhara prayers asking Allah for help with a brutal damage caused by seher. After I got treated here with both ruqya and hijama at this place, Alhamdulillah, not only was my major problem resolved but many more problems were resolved for myself and also my family members. As reminded by Br Ehsan, shifa comes only from Allah. I am eternally grateful to Allah for directing me to go to Br Ehsan. I cannot thank Br Ehsan and his family members enough for their service in taking us out of decades of suffering and failure in almost all areas of my life. I have been to many imams, sheikhs, psychologists, psychiatrists and social workers for my family issues and for many years, and no one was able to treat us successfully before. This is the first time my family has received shifa from Allah via a person who uses an authentic and halal method for treatment. Br Ehsan is certified and trained in ruqya and Hijama. He and his family members are also very courteous. It is rare to find sincere and blessed people like him, who not only focus only on Quran and Sunnah to heal people but who also take the time to patiently guide you through your treatment, which can take days. I have referred my friends and family members to Br Ehsan as many people suffer from seher, hasad and ayn but don’t know what to do to get shifa.The money charged at this place is minimal and justified compared to the tremendous value of the healing received and in so many areas of life. Jazak Allah Khairan Brother Ehsan for all your hard work, empathy, patience, sacrifice and service to humanity. Allahumma Barek Lahu. May Allah preserve all your blessings.
….Seema, Michigan USA, October 2018.

Excellent place for cupping!! A very relaxing and friendly environment with so many health benefits!! Do check it out if you need hijama (cupping).
….Kiran, Mississauga, October 2018.

I love this place. Would highly recommend! I doubt anyone can have a bad experience here. The team is highly skilled :). If u have any questions or concerns they address them right away!
….Nye Key, Mississauga, October 2018.

I definitely recommend to anyone, everything is done according to the Sunnah and people find cure Alhamdulillah..
….Sawdah, Mississauga, October 2018.

 Google Business Reviews From our another website
 “Holistic Hijama Benefits”
  www.hijamaholistic.ca
January 15, 2021
I was suffering from pain for many years and I got this number from one of my friend because she recommended to go and try hijama from his place.
This is the first time that I did hijama and after subhanAllah, I felt really good right away and the shifa definitely comes from Allah swt. But I’d like to add that this brother is very kind and I was very happy with his clinic and his service. They enviorment was very friendly and nice. Even after my hijama while my treatment was going on, whenever I needed help I would call him and he would give time to help me out and that is something that I appreciate and I remember him in my dua. We all need genuine service like this. May Allah bless him and his family and protect us all. Allahuma Ameen.
Response from the owner6 days ago

Jazak Allah Khair sister. I am happy you felt good after the hijama. It’s a Sunnah and Alhamdulillah it’s a blessed treatment. Thank you so much for remembering me in your duas. We have introduced Aroma therapy along side Hijama you can try it on your next visit insha Allah.

Faraz Ali

January 14, 2021
Brother Ehsan preformed Ruqya and Hijama. He made me feel at ease as this was my first time and went through the process in detail. After completing the session I felt refreshed.
Response from the ownera week ago

Jazak Allah Khair for your review my brother. May Allah give you complete shifa.

Sana Siddiqui

January 13, 2021
Had a chance to get Hijama and Ruqiya done at this facility for my family and myself. Ehsan uncle and Naghma aunty were very thorough and knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. He was easily accessible for follow up questions over the phone. The hijama itself wasn’t painful. Healed very nicely. I do recommend wearing a loose cotton shirt as the back was itchy the first few hours after the treatment. They only use verified methods by the Sunnah and Hadith and all that is recited is from the Quran. After the session, the mind felt at ease and rejuvenated Alhumdulillah.
Response from the ownera week ago

Jazak Allah Khair for the advise yes that’s a good idea to wear cotton shirt after. I hope and pray that you all get well completely Insha Allah.

Sumair Khattak

January 10, 2021
Brother Ehsan is very nice person and human and good muslim. May Allah love him alot and use him against staitanic things. He is expert in hijama and ruqya.
Response from the ownera week ago

Jazak Allah Khair my brother. May Allah give shifa to you and everyone else who is suffering.

Mubashir Younis

January 05, 2021
Hygienic and well facilitated set up. Very positive experience alhamdulillah. Mr. Ehsan is very knowledgeable and is considerate in his approach to treatment, but most importantly, he doesn’t fail to remind his patients that cure is from the Lord and that one should not solely rely on treatment. I would definitely recommend considering his services
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Yes indeed cure is only from Allah alone we are just the means for cure. Jazak Allah Khair for your review. It’s also good to mention about your condition and how much improvement you felt after 3 Hijama sessions.

Farooq Siddiqui

December 31, 2020
Response from the owner3 weeks ago

Jazak Allah Khair for 5 stars but we would like to know how was your experience with us?

Sadaf Sim

December 27, 2020
Br Ehsan is a very decent and dedicated person. I have a great respect for him .Alhamdolillah Allah guided me and I could reach Br Ehsan. He is always so prompt and responsive and listens to my problems patiently.
Alhamdolillah after my hijama and ruqya I felt much better and In sha allah I am hoping that all my issues will be resolved soon. The clinic is very clean conforming the norms of hygiene and his staff was also very polite. I would 100% recommend this place. May Allah bless him and his family immensely in this world and hereafter and grant him barakah and shifa in his hand. Aameen!
Response from the owner4 weeks ago

Jazak Allah Khair sister may Allah swt give shifa to you and your family back home insha Allah.

Kanwal Arif

December 25, 2020
It was my first cupping and hijama experience combined with spiritual healing. I found it effective for believers and feel much stress free..
Response from the ownera month ago
Jazak Allah Khair sister for your review. May Allah give you complete shifa.

We take our reviews very seriously and getting 4 star is a big concern for us!
We would love to hear it from you. Please give us a call and let us know if there is anything we can do to give you 100% satisfaction.

T.S L

December 19, 2020
The raki and his family were helpful and patient. Didn’t feel rushed. The raki was sincere, helpful and patient a loooot. His family also were understanding and helpful. Will continue with him for more a few sessions then will post an update.
Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you all for your review. I hope and pray you all feel better soon insha Allah

Gabrielle-Rose Alfano

December 15, 2020
Thank you Dr. Ehsan for your service and help! You gave very honest service and were so patient. I had hijama done and it changed my life. Thank you so much for everything, would highly recommend!
Response from the ownera month ago

You are welcome my sister. I am glad my little effort changed your life. Keep getting it done every six months to maintain your health.

Farah khan

December 10, 2020
Asalamalikum brothers and sister
I went for hajama and Ruqya both
Since then m feeling much stronger and powerful.
Inside out..less Anxious less Anger..I had hives and they are gone..no bad dreams..reading salat..I had constant nausea..and 90% it’s gone.. I would highly recommend..before I use to shut off Azan..now I listen and happy about my surroundings..Alhumduillah..ALLAH is only power
Response from the ownera month ago

Jazak Allah Khair sister may Allah cure you completely

b s

December 1, 2020
After searching and researching about hijama and ruqyah. Allah swt guided me to brother Ehsan. He is very knowledgeable and very understanding. He is also very patient. He takes time with each patient/client and then he diagnoses the treatment. The facility is very clean as well as the staff are very friendly. Alhamdullilah I am very happy with the outcome. May Allah swt always protect him and the entire ummah and guide us through the right path. Ameen. I will definitely mention to others who needs guidance. Allahu Akbar. Allah is the Greatest! There is none worthy of worship except ALLAH.
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you so much sister we really appreciate true reviews. I only know what Allah guided me with. I am blessed that Allah guided me through the ups and downs of ruqyah and helped me with mentors who were truly blessed. Quran and Sunnah methods mainly hijama is the best way to overcome evil.
Jazak Allah Khair for your kind review. May Allah heal everyone fully.
Faraz Babar

November 28, 2020
It’s a nice place to get resolved with Allah’s blessing your health related problems.

Your personal issues are entertained and listened to the extent that you feel satisfied. After the session, you give your feedback in terms of any improvement over the phone and you’re given time as well as treated with respect. Last but not least, what I like the most is to have been provided you with the required guidance and be able to ask Allah’s blessings, guidance with the Quranic verses.

Response from the owner2 months ago
Yes brother that’s what we need proper guidance to be blessed by Allah’s permission.
There are lots of people providing improper methods prohibited in our religion due to which lots of people gets astray. We try our best to provide assistance so people can seek shifa from Allah.
Jazak Allah Khair for your review.
Iram Awan

November 18, 2020
Excellent service provided by Br Ehsan, very friendly people the place is clean. They are knowledgeable and know what they are doing. I will definitely recommend them to others for both Ruqya and Hijama, whenever we had an emergency to discuss or speak in regards to the treatments readily available.
Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you so much sister. Your review matters as it encourages others to get the most authentic treatment through Quran and Hijama.

suliman saber

November 15, 2020
Excellent service! Brother Ehsan is such a professional and ethical individual that i wont hesitate to visit again.
Response from the owner2 months ago

(Translated by Google) Jazak Allah Khair

(Original)
Jazak Allah Khair

hanz hanseller

November 10, 2020
Jazakom ALLAH khaer for what you did.. Amazing Riqyah and Hijama session.
Response from the owner2 hours ago

Waiyakum may Allah give you complete shifa

Zahid Mehmood

November 10, 2020
Good professional services with guided information in Sunnah way. Will always recommend to visit this place to detoxify your body & any chronic pain relief.
Response from the owner2 hours ago

Jazak Allah Khair br for your review

Iram Awan

November 3, 2020
Response from the ownera week ago

We appreciate more when clients express their views that would help others. Anyway, Jazak Allah Khair

Syed Usama Sohail

November 3, 2020
May Allah allow you to be of help to more people InshaAllah and bless you with the best of both the worlds. Ameen. Excellent place for hijama and ruqya, very professionally equipped and done. Keep us in your prayers.
Response from the ownera week ago

(Translated by Google) Jazak Allah khair

(Original)
Jazak Allah khair

Yo Yoo

November 3, 2020
The procedure was well explained and the guy is doing the job honestly.
hoyo me

October 27, 2020
I want to thank Ehsan for his service. Very professional. Took the time to explain the differences between conditions and asked a lot of clarify questions to ensure that he was effective in the service he provides. …
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Thank you sister. I hope and pray your sister gets well fully as well as the rest of the family.

Jawad Siddiqui

October 27, 2020
Highly recommend Br Ehsan! He goes at lengths beyond expectation to help whosoever is in need. MashaAllah very knowledgeable, clarifies any questions that one may have; gives his full time and attention.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Jazak Allah Khair for your review. May Allah accept the effort.

Iram Waquar

October 15, 2020
May Allah swt give abundance rewards to brother Ehsan for his guidance.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Jazak Allah Khair sister. May Allah give complete cure to your family

Naveed ali

4 weeks ago
Both ruqya and hajama done very well. Thank you so much for all your help during and even after the session. May Allah give you ajaar. Ameen.
Rouguy Yao

October 15, 2020
I was suffering from heavy black magic when I visited the clinic for the first time. A friend of mine referred me but I was bit skeptical, however as believer I went to try it. Surprisingly I got relieved from my pain and Also was looking for a suitable to job. In less than 2 weeks from my visit got intervied with two organizations.
The team is very nice and extremely professional.
I like the respect of everyone’s privacy.
So far in month I went twice and I am planning to return again.
I would definitely recommend this clinic for people suffering from blockages or pain.
Response from the ownera month ago

(Translated by Google) Jazak Allah Khair

(Original)
Jazak Allah Khair

Hindiyo Hirsi

October 15, 2020
Salaam. I went to this clinic a week ago believing that I would get just ruqiya performed but to my suprise, the session was more than just ruqiya. The session included interview process, full body cupping, ruqiya, and a 12 day plan to complete treatment. Brother Ehsan took time to explain things in detail, answered any questions I had, and during ruqiya he was respectful of my privacy. He started the ruqiya while the cupping was being performed but he had a curtain between me and him, he wore gloves and ask for my permission before touch my head or neck. During the ruqiya it’s self, I lost control of my body and I was fighting hard not to lose my consciousness. Brother Ehsan guided me through it by encouraging me to fight whatever that wanted to take over my mind by asking Allah for guidance and forgiveness and just repeating it no matter what. It was very rough but Alhamdullila I am so happy now. I use to turn off quran, turn away from anything that had to do with Islam and praying was such a burden that most of the time I use to skip it. But now alhamdullila I listen to quran with joy and I pray like a normal person without feeling burden, and I see small positive changes in my life. Obviously, Allah is the healer and all knowing but Brother Ehsan services was such a blessing. I would recommend this clinic to anyone and I am actually recommending it to my family and friends.
Response from the ownera month ago
Walaikum Assalam and Jazak Allah Khair for taking your time to write such an amazing review. I hope and pray all seeking help through Ruqya and Hijama healing process get benefitted. If you are 100% better in 12 days then you can stop doing the treatment and continue your developing even stronger relationship with Allah swt. Nevertheless, if you some how don’t feel you have fully recovered then you continue for 21 days without stopping. Please contact me after 21 days insha Allah.
Rabia Siddiqui

October 10, 2020
Mashallah an excellent place for hijama and ruqyah. Br. Ehsan is a very humble, patient and kind. He does everything according to the sunnah of prophet Muhammad (saw). In all my visits he kept directing that Shifa is from Allah, which made me trust him more as a genuine person. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. He helped me and my family with an incredible amount of patience and we are forever grateful to him.
Response from the ownera month ago
Jazak Allah Khair sister may Allah accept our efforts and give shifa to everyone ailing.

The main purpose of this treatment is to connect people with Allah swt. He has his own ways to test people. Sorcery, evil eye and jinn possession are few ways he puts us under test. Shaitan is our enemy and jinns are allies of Shaitan so their basic fundamental goal is to lead us astray away from the path of Allah swt. Once the burden of jinns and sorcery is reduced then people automatically get connected with Allah. However, highlighting that we need only Allah swt for all our needs gets our focus in perspective.

Abdullah Sharif

October 10, 2020
We took our daughter to this clinic, Mash’Allah, a very clean and well organized clinic.
Hijamah was done in a very professional way by Sr. Naghma, brother Ehsan’s wife.
Br. Ehsan was reading Ruqiya and is a very patient brother. Always answers your call and listens to your problems and helps you.

May Allah SWT bless you and your family for your efforts in helping others. May Allah SWT put more shifa and barakah in the Sunnah Treatment. Ameen

Jazak’Allah for your help

Response from the ownera month ago

Jazak Allah Khair br for your review. May Allah give complete cure to your daughter insha Allah

Ameen Siddiqui

October 03, 2020
This is an amazing place to go to for hijama and ruqyah. Br. Ehsan is one of the most humble and kind-hearted people on the planet, he cares much more about you getting better than the payment. He is also a very knowledgeable person and can answer a lot of the questions you ask him.
Response from the ownera month ago

Jazak Allah Khair brother kind words get us motivated. May Allah accept us for this noble cause.

Asfandyar Ali

October 03, 2020
Very bad experience The guy Doesn’t know how to do hijama I cannot feel like i have done something Didn’t even put bandages after
Response from the ownera month ago
From the moment you entered the premises I knew you were planted. That’s why you were making video but I didn’t stop you. You asked me why you were not heavily bleeding I told you heavy bleeding doesn’t mean it’s a good Hijama but it’s actually blood loss. We only need to remove toxic blood that’s why there is no need for deep incisions. Who puts bandage after Hijama? None of the certified therapists do. We only need to clean the wound and disinfect it.

When you yourself don’t know about Hijama how can you judge if I know or don’t know? May Allah guide all of us. It is sad how people can say things without realizing they are answerable to Allah. Anyway, brother may Allah give you shifa from the Hijama. Please read reviews from other people may be it will help you understand that perhaps your understanding of bad Hijama was actually good for you.

Rubeena Khan

October 03, 2020
SA, I usually don’t write reviews but in this case if it is going to help people understand what it means to get genuine help, I will do it. Br. Ehsan was my final go to person after trying multiple sheihks and Imams, Ustads for help with clearing away evil from our lives. We ere given tons of taweez form previous people, we tried multiple things all gave us temporary relief or not all. Brother Ehsan was not judgemental about what we tried to do, his practice was pure sunnah of Prophet Mohammed, he used only the quran and we saw a huge difference in the doors of shifa (cure) that Allah swt opened and helped cleaned off years of witchcraft, sehr (magic). May Allah help all those who are suffering to see the right path and get the right people to help. To Brother Ehsan you have my eternal gratitute for all you have done for my family, may you be blessed in Duniya & Akirah for the work you do for people is surely not an easy one and done for the sake of Allah. Rubeena & Family
Muhammad Hassam Azhar

October 03, 2020
When looking for a solution whether it is for Sihr, or to get Hijama. Brother Ehsan is a highly qualified individual that works only according to Quran and Sunnah (Masha’Allah). After meeting brother Ehsan, he had explained the details of everything that will be done. He was very honest about the whole process. Throughout the Hijama and Ruqya, brother Ehsan was very helpful and open to all questions. I am very glad that I had a chance to meet him and do recommend him for all Ruqya and Hijama related services. Brother Ehsan will go out of his way to help those who come and visit him. May Allah bless him in every endeavor and grant him success in this world and the hereafter. Ameen.
Response from the ownera month ago

Jazak Allah Khair br may Allah protect you and your family. May Allah bless everyone with his Mercy, guidance and Shifa.

Hina S

October 01, 2020
Response from the ownera month ago

Jazak Allah Khair but we want you to share your experience so others get benefitted

Miss Mahmood

September 25, 2020
Amazing place to get your hijama done I highly recommend this place . Brother Ehsan Is very informative and knows what he’s doing . He is very helpful and is someone who won’t give up till full recovery. It’s rare to find people like him nowadays . He is more concern about your health than the fee . He will go out of his way to treat someone . May Allah bless him with much more Ameen .
Response from the ownera month ago

(Translated by Google) Jazak Allah Khair sister

(Original)
Jazak Allah Khair sister

sara khan

September 25, 2020
I was searching for an answer. I knew that only someone with the experience and knowledge can help me regarding this field. I studied their website and there is abundance of information on it. Brother Ehsan made sure he educates people through information. I felt confident after reading through the website that brother Ehsan really does have expertise in this field so I decided to try. He did a great job. The war will never end between the good and evil in this world but Allah has sent his people to fight against the evil and he is one of them. He prayed loud and hard and he prayed with all his might to remove the evil. If there is something he will remove it.People need to understand that Shifa is in Allahs hand but those that fight the evil on the other side of the world must be respected because they change your life and destiny. The fee I paid was very nominal. The most important aspect for me was to find the right person. His wife is wonderful. Do not be afraid. You will find your answer if you are affected. Thank you
Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you so much sister may Allah remove all the evil, blockages, shortcomings from everyone and give guidance to all of us.

Sofiya Taimoor

September 15, 2020
Dont look his good reviews, he is giving his self 5 stars and good reviews no one even cant give him one star too
All good reviews are fake
Very bad personal experience. Never ever come to him for any treatment specially woman
Response from the ownera month ago
You went to Muslim moms of Ontario and posted similar stuff over there as well. Just to let you know we don’t care if you keep trying hard to tarnish our reputation as respect is from Allah.

don’t know when Allah will guide you. If your business is not going well then why are you after others. Focus on your clients and you will get good reviews too. Jealousy is going to destroy you your faith and your akhirah

NE - 07SJ 767726 Gordon Graydon Sr PS

September 12, 2020
Mash Allah Brother Ehsan’s services were excellent. Very honest and helpful. He reminded me that healing only comes from Allah and that I should rely only on Allah for Shifa. It was truly an experience I will not forget. He is very professional while still maintaining that I was comfortable and okay during the entire process. I could tell that as he counseled, he was truly concerned for my well being. I am truly grateful for the services provided and would definitely go back for more services!

May Allah continue to bless you and may He reward you and give you a beautiful home in Jannah for everything that you do!
Thank you so much! JazakAllah Khair!

Response from the ownera month ago

Jazak Allah Khair sister for your review

Caleesis

September 12, 2020
Very professionally..amazing experience!
Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you so much

Sister

September 03, 2020
Brother Ehsan and his family have a lot of patience. May Allah reward them, make things easy for them and grant shifa to everyone who visits their clinic. I’ve visited twice for hijama and ruqya, and still doing treatment. What I’ve appreciated the most is that only verses from the Quran are used during treatment, and brother Ehsan is honest about things. There are certain things that, us as humans cannot see and cannot understand and we should only make dua to Allah and make sure we are adhering to Islamic values, and brother Ehsan is very direct in explaining this. May Allah bless him and his family, keep them on the straight path and protect them always. Ameen
Response from the owner2 months ago

Jazak Allah Khair sister for your kind review.
I hope you and your family feel better insha Allah. Please be consistent with your treatment and insha Allah you will start to feel things disappearing. Evil cannot resist Quran Alhamdulillah.

Abdul Rahimi

August 31, 2020
My wife contacted Hijama Ruqya clinic for our family and would recommend to others based on our experience. Brother Ansari does an amazing job and cares for his clients. Professional, helpful and answers all your questions.
Response from the owner2 months ago

(Translated by Google) Jazak Allah Khair brother

(Original)
Jazak Allah Khair brother

Bilal

August 31, 2020
Brother Ehsan is so patient, MashaAllah! May Allah bless you and your family for the great work you are doing. I wish you great success in what you do.
Response from the owner3 months ago

Jazak Allah Khair br may Allah give you and your family complete cure

cutie pie

3 months ago
I had ruqiyah and hijama done, I feel better alhamdulilah. Very honest kind , This brother has done an amazing job may allah reward him. I would really recommend anyone who needs quran reading . I felt very hopeless before I had the ruqiyah, now I’m feeling more healthy then ever.
Response from the owner3 months ago

Jazak Allah Khair sister. May Allah give you complete shifa

Kenya Ali

August 25, 2020
So I decided to wait a while before writing this review. I found Mr.Ehsan practice online and the reviews looked pretty good so I decided to contact him and give it a try. When I arrived at his house he was not prepared. I was told to take a seat while he prepared which came out of my 2 hr session. I paid $280 for ruqiya with cupping which was supposed to be for 2 hrs. His wife did the wet cupping for me somewhere between 8-10 cups. Mr.Ehsan read performed the ruqiya for about 30 minutes and was done. I asked to get a cup on my head and was told it would cost an extra $30

For $280 I was really hoping to Atleast get an hour of Ruqiya. I believe that Allah gives shifa and I must put my trust in him to get that healing I am looking for but I believe Mr.Ehsans business isn’t based on really trying to help people get the help they need. It’s more about taking how much ever dollars he can from your pocket. I felt as though I was being hurried or rushed out of my session. I was at his house a total of 1hr and 20 min. He also must sit down and go through a very long checklist with you which is very time consuming. When I left his house that day, I left feeling somewhat disappointed and with doubts but decided to ignore it.

I was very desperate in seeking help and I feel like I have almost been scammed. Everything happens for a reason Alhamdulilah. This is just my honest experience here and when it comes down to it, Allah knows best.

Response from the owner3 months ago
This is the first ever negative review we have received. We do our job with full sincerity and with fear of Allah in our hearts. Shifa is only from Allah but we try our best Alhamdulillah.
You should fear Allah for saying we have scammed you!! That’s a very nasty thing to say when we did nothing but read Quran n did hijama with head cupping on your request.
Head cupping is not included in the fee and it’s actually $130 but we only charged you only $30 extra.
We did full 2 hours with you. You just can’t say I read 30 minutes as my RUQYA is minimum 45 minutes long.
I apologise if you had to wait initially. Nevertheless, it is mentioned in the initial instructions that waiting is possible because of prior appointments
Our fee is in black n white we don’t charge extra nor there is any surprise fee but it is posted every where on the website, in the instructions sent out to clients and rates posted at the clinic.
If you had issues you should have discussed with us perhaps we would have called you in again. We never let go people with symptoms. You had no symptoms of jinn that’s why we did not read longer than an hour. That’s a standard practise. When people get possessed that’s when we read for long hours anywhere from 2 to 7 hours.
Please call us to discuss further we will try our best to accommodate you Insha Allah.
Huzaifa Sohail

August 20, 2020
I was diagnosed with MS a couple of months ago. I was referred to Br Ehsan by a close family member. He did a full body detox initially with 21 cups covering the entire body from head to toe. Then there were 2 more sessions done with a 2 week gap. My MS is 90% gone Alhamdulillah. I just cant thank Allah enough for guiding me to Br Ehsan. I still have few more sessions left insha Allah and i hope and pray i get out of it completely. I highly recommend this place for any hijama and ruqya need.
Response from the owner3 months ago

I am so happy to learn about your progress. May Allah give you complete cure.

Mariam Ahmed
July 2020
a week ago
My son who was 11 years old back in 2016, received Ruqya treatment, who was suffering from Blood Cancer. The Brother was extremely kind to visit my son at the Hospital all the way to Hamilton and did not charge any money. Allah gave my son ease in his treatment and after the Ruqya treatment he recovered from Cancer. I am very grateful to Allah Subbhana wata’la for a place like this where we get Islamic medical support.
JazakumAllahu Khair.
Faiza
July 2020
2 weeks ago
I had been dealing with extremely horrible sleep paralysis for the past 21 years. It had gotten to the point where I could not even use the washroom alone or be in the dark. I honestly did not know how to go on with such severe fear. Dr. Ehsan Ansari changed my life. He gave me a proper diagnosis of my symptoms and signs. He then moved onto create a well established treatment plan personalized for me based on my conditions. His wife does excellent hijama, and was very caring during the whole process. I had been refused by multiple places before coming to him. I was hopeless. Alhamdullilah, he treated me within a couple days, and followed up to check in on my family and I. In addition to this, he made himself available to answer any last minute questions or emergencies we encountered, despite having a busy schedule. He was patient with my family and I, he treated my daughter, and maintained a professional but personal relationship with my family. I noticed that people had a problem with his price, but it is worth it, because his services that he offers are rare, and difficult to come by. You will not find a clinic like his. He is dedicated and hardworking. He is highly educated and follows the sunnah of the Prophet (PBUH). It is very difficult to come across legitimate people who can help and abide by the rules of Islam. We are truly grateful for his services and highly recommend him to everyone. He has the best ruqya services you will ever find. Thank you so much Dr. Ehsan for all of your time and effort! May Allah (SWT) bless you and your family.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Jazak Allah Khair for such a nice review. May Allah accept our efforts. May Allah give you and your family complete cure. I am glad we were able to bring some positive change in to your life. Keep us in your prayers and once again thank you so much.

Meem Issa
July 2020
2 weeks ago
Had my first Hijama and Ruqya experience with them. Very pleased with the Ruqya results. The procedure was thorough and they provided detailed instructions for the whole process and material required to complete the ruqya. Very professional environment. I do wish I had not done the ruqya and hijama at the same time as it was a bit uncomfortable. I have also never done cupping anywhere else and experienced more pain than I expected. Especially after, since the cupping left a lot of cuts. However, very pleased with the ruqya procedure! InShaAllah I hope I never need to do it again but if i ever do, will certainly be going back to them!
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Jazak Allah Khair sister. Hijama is required for RUQYA clients so there is no escape. Plus it’s a sunnah, gets out toxic blood, elements of black magic n jinns. Alhamdulillah lots of benefit for hijama when used with RUQYA.
Marks go away in a few days n it’s basically a painless process sorry if you had experienced it to be painful.
asmaa rana
July 2020
2 weeks ago
My family had been dealing with such severe issues for 21 years, and Dr. Ehsan Ansari was able to thoroughly help us in the most proficient way that abided by the rules of Islam. He was able to help us in a matter of only 2-3 days. We are truly thankful and grateful for his patience, his hard work, dedication, and always maintaining professionalism. We recommend his services. We have gone to many others and it was difficult to find someone trustworthy and legitimate, but Dr. Ehsan superseded our expectations and went above and beyond.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Masha Allah n Jzk Khair for your kind words. By the way I am not a Dr but ppl call me Dr because of this sacred profession. I am glad our services could benefit you n your family. May Allah give shifa to all.

S R
July 2020
2 weeks ago
This is the best ruqya facility possibly in the country. Every other facility and masjid refused to help my family because of how extreme the problems and sehir was, until we called Dr. Ehsan’s facility. He was confident he could help us and remove it and he stuck to his word. He was extremely patient and kind and answered all of our questions to educate us and was extremely flexible to our schedules and location, always ready and available to help us no matter what. He had a versatile set of techniques to help us and they all worked – he never gave up alhamdulillah. Plus, he used proven techniques that followed the proper sunnah unlike many other places that don’t follow proper sunnah. My family and I are extremely grateful to him for his help!
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

May Allah accept n give shifa to all.

Sarah R
July 2020
2 weeks ago
Everyone refused to do ruqya on us but he readily took on the challenge and treated us so so well and patiently. He explained everything, answered our messages and emergency calls, and overall, we’ve had a great experience Alhamdullilah.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Jazak Allah Khair for your review. May Allah guide ppl who refused you for treatment. May be they had their own reasons but this is why I came into this profession as masjid people refused.

zara chaudhry
June 2020
3 weeks ago
I had this treatment for the first time and it was really effective I felt a lot of difference within myself. Got relieved from a lot of things that were going on in my life. JazakAllah khair Ehsan uncle and wife for the treatment. Bless you for helping the people like me in need and guiding them towards the right path and treatment.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Jazak Allah Khair Sister May Allah remove all the hurdles from your life.

Ayesha Alvi
June 2020
3 weeks ago
Authentic Islamic treatment for hijama.right diagnose ,right treatment at right time
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Jzk Khair sister May Allah give you complete cure

Sahar Amiri
June 2020
a month ago
Brother Ahsan is very patient with his clients. I was confused about the procedure of the treatment and he answered all my questions kindly.

To get to the point, it’s day 10 of the treatment and I already feel a difference. I was affected by black magic for 10+ years, which affected almost every domain of my life.

My mind feels at peace…I feel like the jinns have left me and stopped tormenting me.

I was very indecisive about everything…the treatment didn’t finish yet; I am still indecisive, but no THAT extent.

I also have OCD and I feel the OCD symptoms have subsided.

Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Jzk Khair br

S Q
May 2020
2 months ago
Good and safe place for spiritual healing, the place is clean and tidy also, and Brother Ehsan is knowledgeable in regards to all the services they provide, I will recommend this place to anyone looking for Ruqya service in Canada.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Jzk khair bother.

Tanvir Ansari
April 2020
3 months ago
I have had Hijama treatments done in Canada/Australia many times before meeting Br Ehsan. Pretty much used to it and I was unable to feel any difference. However, Br Ehsan unique way that combines Hijama, Ruqya and Qura’n/Sunnah driven Supplements worked amazingly well on me, Alhumdolillah. It helped me to attain mental peace, clarity and spiritual well-being (as per the Islamic way of life). After Hijama/Ruqya, I rigorously followed the 12-days of Quran/Sunnah driven supplements and felt reborn in just few days. Given the life changing experience, I decided to continue most of his prescribed treatment on a daily basis (take around 30-mins) and a few more from own research (but strictly as per the Islamic way of life). May Allah grant his mercy and blessings to Br Ehsan for him taking strive and helping people with righteous way of Qura’n/Sunnah. Jazak Allah Khair.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Jzk Khair Brother for such a nice review. I always pray that people seek guidance from healers that only use Quran and Sunnah methods.

FAROOQ KASHIF
April 2020
3 months ago
I am thankful to Ehsan bhai, the services he provides are excellent, facility is clean and absolute available to me all the time. Must consider there services
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Jzk Khair Brother

A. Mohammed
April 2020
3 months ago
Very kind-hearted people willing to hear about your situation and help the that best they can. Your support was a comfort to me when I needed it. I saw improvements and will continue to use the tools you’ve given to me. May Allah swt reward you for your efforts in helping others IA. Jazak Allah khair
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Jzk Khair Brother May Allah give you complete cure and resolve all your issues

Mahmood.S. Ansari

4 months ago
I and my Daughter visited last Saturday this is my first experience of Hijama and Ruqiya gone well and I am very much satisfied with brother Ehsan services

This was my Daughter’s second experience of Hijama she was scared as she had no good experience earlier , my daughter was so pleased with brother Ehsan’s wife as she was so professional . They both are very knowledgeable and skilful couple inshaallah will visit them again I highly recommend them

Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Jzk Khair sister

Siddiqui Family

4 months ago
Naghma and Ehsan are the nicest people you will ever meet and so professional at their work. I felt so much better after my hijama and ruqyah session. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get better from health problems such as insomnia, depression, back pain, etc. They are such kind people who make you feel so comfortable and at home which makes the experience even greater. Naghma auntie was so precise, careful, and tried to make sure I didn’t feel any pain during cupping. The best part is that if you’re a female comfortable with females, you can ask for Naghma at this location and if you want a male, you can ask for Ehsan. Highly recommend
Response from the owner4 months ago

Jazak Allah Khair sister for your kind words.

tateepearls lullaby

4 months ago
Very kind and patient. Their aim is to see you succeed in your healings. May Allah reward you immensely brother… Amin Amin
Response from the owner4 months ago

Jazak Allah khair. May Allah accept our work and your dua & may Allah give shifa to all ailing ppl in the world … Ameen.

November 2018
Really good feeling after the Hijama and Ruqya session bro Ehsan was really accommodating to help me Appreciate all the help
Thanks and will recommend others
Nayer Hussain

November 2018
Assalamoalaikum, Mr.Ihsan and the way of treatment are great. I live in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates, once he visited here I and like me several other also got benefit from him, jezakallal Mr. Ihsan Allah subhah will give you reward what you are doing.
Sarosh Siddiqui

November 2018
I had severe Bell’s Pelsey (Bell’s palsy is a condition in which the muscles on one side of your face become weak or paralyzed. It affects only one side of the face at a time, causing it to droop or become stiff on that side. It’s caused by some kind of trauma to the seventh cranial nerve. This is also called the “facial nerve.”)

The improvement was very slow with the medication. I had discussion with Neurologist, she mentioned that it will take minimum 3 to 6 months to recover. Someone at the Masjid advised to seek Hijamah. I went to Holistic Hijama Clinic and Alhumdulillah within 2 sessions (2 weeks) everything back to normal. Definetely Shifa is in the hand of Allah.
Excellent job Br Ehsan may Allah bless u. I higly recoomend others for Hijama treatment as well.

Danny SID

November 2018
I went for Hijama had a great experience! My friends told me it’s painful but seriously it was painless. I feel more energetic more fresh …
I 100 percent Fully recommend these guys
They are courteous and professional.
Rubab Arshad

November 2018
Excellent service! Highly qualified I recommend this place!
Hidaya Khan

November 2018
I have gone three to four times for ruqya and hijama for treating seher and jinn. I have had received best care from Bro Ehsan and his colleagues. I would recommend Holistic Hijama to anyone who has had spiritual or medical issues and wants sunnah treatment of his/her ailment. Keep up the good work, Jazak Allah!
Yssaya Betu

November 2018
Experience above expectations.
Great atmosphere and advice.
Thanks for the great work.
Shah M. Alakoozi

November 2018
Alhamdulillah very effective and i also mentioned the ruqia method that brother Ehsaan performs to various ulama and they did not appose.would recommend to anyone
Amjad qureshi

November 2018
Excellent place for hijama. I don’t even feel the pain during the process.
A Forbes

November 2018
I had a cupping therapy session today with Mr. Ehsan and I must say that I found quite a bit of relief from chronic lower back pain. I was surprised how this type of treatment produced almost instant results which I hope will last. Atleast now I know where to go if I get another flare up (knock on wood).
Thank you sir for a great job and will be posting my progress in the near future.
Cheers 🙂
Amna Khan

Excellent services highly recommened
Yushreen Joshep

November 2018
If you would not visit the place you will not know how much benefit you can get. Go once and you will not regret.
Taha Mansoor

November 2018
It was a very great experience for me I was in Pakistan and had my ruqyah and hijama done very spiritually and physically blessing experience. Iam very grateful for it
Fatima Baig

November 2018
Salam. First of all, for u to ever get better, one must ask Allah swt for cure. For all those bad reviews, dont blame the center rather, reflect and see if cure was written for u and see If u have the right trust in Allah swt for shifa, as even in realm of medical science if shifa is meant for u by the will of our maker u will get it . u will find this centre to be extremely helpful. Its very nicely set up with hijama equipment, with a strong treatment plan for patients, and there is alot of peace one attains thru the services. Also, the way the treatment is, it pushes u towards being a better person inside and out. Thumbs up.
Yaz Cox

November 2018
I have tried many raqis within the city and brother Ehsan is by far the best. I saw results when I went to him. He has taught me so much about ruqya, and how to heal from jinn, magic and evil eye. I would definitely recommend brother Ehsan to anyone who is suffering from jinn and magic.
Tarlochan Grewal

November 2018
👍👍
Honest review

November 2018
I have been visiting Holisitic Hijama services since the end of August when I was referred by a friend. My experience has been wonderful. I’ll start with the clinic itself. It is very clean and has a great atmosphere. The technique that they use for Hijama is one of the best, clean, comfortable, sterile and professional. The sister who did the Hijama explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. And believe me, I ask a lot of questions. She was very knowledgeable about the process, the results and the Sunnah practice.
I also had Ruqya treatment done. I have had Ruqya treatment done in the past over a year ago by another clinic, and there was very little follow up after the Ruqya treatment and very little guidance. My symptoms returned with a vengeance worse then before and that’s when I sought out other Hijama/Ruqya services. From the moment I met Brother Ehsan, he has taken the time to help me understand Ruqya, how Ruqya treatment should be followed, Sunnah practices and provided me with a lot of support and guidance. I consult with him on a regular basis by text messaging about what I am experiencing and he has always promptly responded. Even on his days off. He continues to motivate me not to give up and to be strong. When you are experiencing certain challenges in life it is very important to be supported and guided by individuals who take the time to understand what you are going through and guide you through difficult situations.
I have recommended the clinic and services to friends and family and I highly recommend accessing Holisitic Hijama services to all of you for all of your Hijama and Ruqya needs.
Kamran Khan

November 2018
Very qualified and competent.
Besa J

November 2018
Excellent service. Br. Ehsan and his stuff are vary caring people. Br. Ehsan is always willing to help and answers all your questions. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy . They do excellent job on Ruqya and Cupping.
Seema Ahmad

November 2018
I highly recommend this authentic place for healing from damages caused by seher, hasad or ayn. I found this place by the Grace and Mercy of Allah, and only after saying my Tahajjut and Istikhara prayers asking Allah for help with a brutal damage caused by seher. After I got treated here with both ruqya and hijama at this place, Alhamdulillah, not only was my major problem resolved but many more problems were resolved for myself and also my family members. As reminded by Br Ehsan, shifa comes only from Allah. I am eternally grateful to Allah for directing me to go to Br Ehsan. I cannot thank Br Ehsan and his family members enough for their service in taking us out of decades of suffering and failure in almost all areas of my life. I have been to many imams, sheikhs, psychologists, psychiatrists and social workers for my family issues and for many years, and no one was able to treat us successfully before. This is the first time my family has received shifa from Allah via a person who uses an authentic and halal method for treatment. Br Ehsan is certified and trained in ruqya and Hijama. He and his family members are also very courteous. It is rare to find sincere and blessed people like him, who not only focus only on Quran and Sunnah to heal people but who also take the time to patiently guide you through your treatment, which can take days. I have referred my friends and family members to Br Ehsan as many people suffer from seher, hasad and ayn but don’t know what to do to get shifa.The money charged at this place is minimal and justified compared to the tremendous value of the healing received and in so many areas of life. Jazak Allah Khairan Brother Ehsan for all your hard work, empathy, patience, sacrifice and service to humanity. Allahumma Barek Lahu. May Allah preserve all your blessings.
Rising Star

November 2018
Excellent service. Br. Ehsan is very helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Cupping does the wonders along with Ruqya. The treatment we recieved there has helped us a lot.
Syed Hashmi
December 2018
Asked brother Ehsan to help me urgently. He came same day from Canada to ohio.
Did the required procedures with hijama.
I feel I am getting better. Inshallah.
I called him several times after that for different questions and advices and he always helped with lots of patience.
God bless him
John Doe
John Doe

December 2018
Mr. Ehsan was very professional, helpful and kind to me and treated me with the best hospitality. He helped me out in a time of need also the hijama was very painless and a great experience, will definitely come back here and highly recommend to everyone!
sadia tarar
sadia tarar

January 2019
Highly recommended for those who seek for spiritual healing, Both Mr and Mrs Ihsan are very experienced, kind, cooapertive and knowledgeable about their skills. Hijama was so good I didn’t feel any pain and I started to improve, MashAllah. May Allah bless them for such a nice job which they are doing.
Mehnaz Kazmi
Mehnaz Kazmi

 5 stars
February 2019
samreen jawed
samreen jawed (Dubai)

February 2019
As salaam alaikum wa rehmatullah wa barakat,I had ruqya done by Br Ehsan, during his visit to Dubai. Initially I didn’t feel instant change which led me to think of self Ruqya, which is allowed ofcourse, but at times we cannot treat ourselves, we need Raqi.
Spiritually I feel more khushoo(focus) in ibadaat (worship) and physically I feel so energetic and have started routine exercise
It’s a change cannot be described in words.
subhan Allah
This is the impact of ruqya on me, bi iz ni Allah ( by the permission of Allah)
RUQYA IS A MEANS, WE ADOPT IT, BUT TAWAQQUL(reliance) IS ONLY ON ALLAH.
Masha Allah, the brother is very sincere.
Jazak Allah kheir,
May Allah bless him and his family.
Was salaam alaikum wa rehmatullah wa barakatahu

Zaid Mansoor
Zaid Mansoor (Karachi Pakistan)

February 2019
I had some sahr problem and with the help of ruqiya Allah swt cured it . Really grateful to the centre.
Omran S. Chaudhry
March 2019
Br Ehsan came over to our place for performing hijama and ruqya services. He was very professional and took the time to understand our problems and prescribe the relevant treatment through Quranic verses. His ruqya and hijama service were excellent and he taught me how to perform hijama as well.
We are still in touch with Br Ehsan as our treatment is going on and he has been very kind and supportive throughout the process.
I recommend his services to anyone looking for relief from jinn, magic, or the evil eye. His treatment will InshaAllah be useful and with the will of Allah will provide a cure for you.
May Allah guide all of us and give us shifa. Ameen!

Mariam Raoof
Mariam Raoof

March 2019
Clean and safe place to get cupping/hijama and ruqya done. Br. Ehsan takes out the time to answer all your questions and makes you feel well taken care off. Would highly recommend their practice.
Tajjalla Fatima

March 2019
Very supportive practitioners, nice environment, highly recommend them. 
xsarahz

March 2019
I had a fanstastic experience at this clinic. Brother ehsan and his team are very thorough and experienced in providing you the full hijama/ ruqayah experience. They genuinely care about you and your symptoms/ problems and diagnose you accordingly. They are very professional and helpful in providing you excellent advice in line with sharia/ sunnah . They also provide you all the materials necessary to facilitate your treatment. I definately feel a huge change in my spiritual and emotional well being after my visit. It definately works if you do it properly. I have been to other clinics and they dont do it according to the quran and sunah. They do shirk and its usually not accurate. There is a very specific way to perform ruqayah in islam and these people know how to do it according to islamic guidlines. If you are suffering from any problem, big or small, it is definately worth it to give these people a try. It will change your life.. literally! Thank you so much.
FAISAL SIDDIQUI

March 2019
Excellent treatment ALHUMDULILLAH
Very nice and Professional
April 2019
Brother Eshsan was absolutely a gift from Allah(swt). Because of my affliction I had become very much alone and isolated and no one seemed to understand my problems. But when I spoke to brother Ehsan he had a complete understanding of what I was going through which was like a breath of fresh air. He has great knowledge about the Jinn and Seher. He performed cupping on me which was a great help and also gave me a 12 day program which I am currently doing. Inshallah things will get better for me. I must stress that anybody seeking brother Ehsan’s help should follow through with his instructions exactly as he has stated otherwise it is unreasonable to expect results. He is very warm and understanding. Allah bless him and his family in this life and the hereafter for the wonderful service he provides. Ameen.
Zeba Khawaja
Zeba Khawaja

April 2019
I got cupping massage, 8 cups for dry cupping and blood wet-cupping with Ruqaya, a 1 hour treatment! Really great that got more then I expected !
Fanta Yaga
Fanta Yaga

April 2019
salam brothers and sisters. It”s the best place to do rukhia and hijama. Brother Ehsan is very kind and he explained everything. After the rukhia my son and all family felt well alhamdullillah. May Allah swt bless brother Ehsan and his family. Chukrane
Asif Waheed
Asif Waheed

April 2019
I got it done last Wednesday, today is the 7th day and I am following the instructions and seeing results already AlhamdulilAllah.
Molti minace
Molti minace

April 2019
Brother Ehsan is really friendly and patient, gives great explanation of how everything will work. A great place to get Ruqya and Hijama done. Had a great experience.
Fahad Ansari
Fahad Ansari

April 2019
The briefing before the Hijama and ruqya is very comprehensive. Brother Ehsan is very knowledgeable. Definitely place to go with if you want hijama or ruqya.
May 2019
An Excellent opportunity for muslim to get cupping or Hijama in a Country like Canada where every one can get benefits of Hiama for health and spiritual healings performed by Brother Ehsan, an experience and sincere person.
Nice job by Brother Ehsan and his team, please keep it up. May Allah bless them “Ameen”.
Ruqya Tokhi
Ruqya Tokhi

May 2019
Ma’sh’Allah very kind and caring staff. I did Hijama treatment and Ruqya and Alhumdulillah it want really well. Brother Ahsan and his wife were very kind and caring and made my experience very smoothly. Even it’s been almost year now , when ever I need help I just call him and he helps me through the phone… Ja’zak’Allah khir brother Ahsan when ever I needed help you helped me …. May Allah give you ajar for every word… 100% I would recommend….
dilmurod sadriev
dilmurod sadriev

May 2019
I was suffereing with schizophrenia was hospitalized for 1year. Br Ehsan & his team treated me at North York General Hospital and every one at the hospital was stunned when i went back home completely cured Alhamdulillah. Many mental illnesses are cured through hijama & Quran.
Many thanks to Allah and after Br Ehsan & Br Noorani for their efforts.
Malalai Girowal
May 2019

Masha Allah very kind and caring staff. Still waiting for the result and I am optimistic that Insha Allah will see the outcome soon.
Shafiya Zubari
June 2019

I was told lots of horrible stories about Br Ehsan by someone who had worked for him but i found him exact opposite he is very learned and with vast ruqya and hijama experience. Alhamdulillah I ask everyone to go get treated Insha Allah’
Khadija Khilji
June 2019

A bit pricey but worth it. Better than thousands out there who charge 1000s but do nothing but these ppl do deliver.
June 2019
Concerns about their charges only ,which is too high
Bilal Shahid

a month ago
Br. Ehsan is very good. And provides the services which heals a person spiritually and takes care of his pateints
Areeba Rawalia
Did Hijama treatment and ruqyah and alhamdullilah it went really well. Brother Ahsan and his wife were very caring and made the experience pass very smoothly. 100% would recommend.
M Khan
M Khan

July 2019
Brother Eshsan was absolutely a gift from Allah(swt). Because of my affliction I had become very much alone and isolated and no one seemed to understand my problems. But when I spoke to brother Ehsan he had a complete understanding of what I was going through which was like a breath of fresh air. He has great knowledge about the Jinn and Seher. He performed cupping on me which was a great help and also gave me a 12 day program which I am currently doing. Inshallah things will get better for me. I must stress that anybody seeking brother Ehsan’s help should follow through with his instructions exactly as he has stated otherwise it is unreasonable to expect results. He is very warm and understanding. Allah bless him and his family in this life and the hereafter for the wonderful service he provides. Ameen.
Asif Waheed
July 2019
I got it done last Wednesday, today is the 7th day and I am following the instructions and seeing results already AlhamdulilAllah.
Molti minace
January 2020

They’ve helped my shoulder substantially as blood cupping and normal cupping is a great treatment. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!
Ali Zaheer
Ali ZaheerLocal Guide · 46 reviews · 1 photo

January 2020
Brother Ehsan is a very knowledgeable person. My experience with him has been very good. I felt a difference after my session. Will return and highly recommend him.
Nazia Shoaib
Nazia Shoaib

December 2019
Very disappointing. They don’t care about your problems just concerns about their charges👎 👎 👎
Response from the owner

Sister Nazia Shoib we don’t see your name on our list of clients. So whoever you are please stop spreading false information for the sake of Allah.

Zunera ICNA
January 2020

I was due for surgery to remove uterus. My friend guided me to Holistic Hijama. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah in 3 hijama & ruqya sessions all the results turned negative and my surgery was cancelled. Doctors could not understand how in the world everything got changed subhanAllah. I want everyone to stay positive and have full hope in Allah and Insha Allah with confidence i can say to visit Hijama Holistic.
December 2019
An Excellent opportunity for muslim to get cupping or Hijama in a Country like Canada where every one can get benefits of Hiama for health and spiritual healings performed by Brother Ehsan, an experience and sincere person.
Nice job by Brother Ehsan and his team, please keep it up. May Allah bless them “Ameen”.
January 2020
Brother Ehsan and his staff are very professional MashaAllah. I went with a very bad back pain and a frozen shoulder. Alhamdolillah in couple of treatments my back pain subsided by a lot and I was able to move around and go for a walk. My shoulder also gained a lot of mobility in three treatments. Allah has given our sister a lot of shifa. May Allah reward them and prosper their business.

Sarah Zalloum

January 2020
Very knowledgable and kind not to mention patient. I had a stomach issue amongst other symptoms and I really benefited from the services provided. They take their time and accommodate treatment based on your personal case. Highly recommend.
Response from the owner

Jazak Allah Khair Sister May Allah give complete shifa to all the ailing ppl.

Marwa ElhorchiMarwa Elhorchi

December 2019
I remember the husband and wife came to Hamilton to provide Hijama for the muslim community a few years ago. So I decided to go because I was having a hard time getting pregnant, thought maybe Hijama will help. I enjoyed the Hijama, I felt like all the toxins in my body are getting removed, and the interesting part was I got pregnant that same month after Hijama. I really recommended this to everyone and I’m glad I found them on Google because I will go again very soon!
Response from the owner

Jzk kheir sister Marwa May Allah swt protect you n your family from all evil

star 123

January 2020
Asalam alikum,I got diagnosed with Sihr, that I had eaten when I visited my home country two years back. I got to know about the Clinic in July 2019 and ever since then I got every kind of help and guidance from them. From mental guidance to every thing that I needed to be on track. Alhumduillah for all the support that I got. All the Ruqyahs were done remotely and they were so powerful and helpful.

Highly recommend them.

Response from the owner

Jazak Allah Khair Sister

sara hussain
sara hussain

February 2020
I am a hijama practitioner and have and still do recommend my clients with jinn possessions, sihr and nazr to him for ruqya/hijama.Brother Ehsan is a very knowledgeable and a good person who whole heartedly helps people.

Alhumdulliah my clients with serious jinn possession case has gotten cured through his ruqya/quran.

However; I am a bit shocked for a few negative reviews on google and to give my peace of mind this is for those who are disappointed with the services are either trying to give bad name to ruin his reputation because of personal business gains or are those clients who have blamed all their life’s of unsuccess on jinss/nazar and once they dont find any jins through his ruqya they get disappointed as they now have nothing else to blame!

Response from the owner
Jazak Allah Khair Sister Sarah for your review. You have rightly said about ppl writing bad reviews about us. It’s just some sorcerers who hate us and keep sending bad reviews. Not a single client has ever written a bad review against us Alhamdulillah. We sincerely hope n pray that all who are seeking cure for any kind of ailment get well by the Mercy of Allah
Humble Ranter

January 2020
Baraka’Allahu Feek to Br Ehsan and his team .
They were extremely helpful understanding and knowledgeable during the treatment.
Alhamdulilah I feel grateful to them for helping me solve lot of health problems
May Allah bless them, their family, and practice with Baraka’h and keep them in His care and Afiyah Ameen Summa Ameen
Jazak’Allah Khairan Kaseeran for everything
Response from the owner

Jazak Allah Khair brother Barak Allah fee Kum for your kind words. I sincerely pray that Allah accept our efforts n guide us to the right path.

Ess Kay Etch
Ess Kay Etch

February 2020 
May Allah Bless This Man And The Work He Does.
Response from the owner

Jazak Allah Khair for your review n may Allah accept our efforts Insha Allah

ali khan
ali khan

December 2019
They try to Rip off..and they more focus on treating kala jado and jinnat instead of the hijama..
Response from the owner

We value comments from our clients but we don’t appreciate our competition tarnishing our image with baseless reviews. We have checked throughly we don’t find your name on our list of clients. Please refrain from such reviews as you will be answerable to Allah for every single thing you do.

Hijama Therapist
Hijama Therapist

December 2019
I myself is a HIJAMA therapist but the way Br EHSAN and his wife do HIJAMA is another level.
Any disease you have they will come up with a solution Alhamdulillah. Highly recommended
Response from the owner

Jazak Allah Khair for your review. It was nice to get a review from a Hijama therapist. May Allah increase your risq n flourish your business n give shifa in your treatment.

Anjum Siddiqi

December 2019
Alhumdulillah the cupping method of treatment proved to be very beneficial for my multiple problems of RA , High blood pressure and diabetes .Its the best alternative where alopathy fails to offer any positive treatment and cure.
Response from the ownerJazak Allah Khair for your review may Allah Swt give you complete shifa.
Sally Sally

5 stars
March 20, 2020
March 07, 2020
Naghma and Ehsan are the nicest people you will ever meet and so professional at their work. I felt so much better after my hijama and ruqyah session. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get better from health problems such as insomnia, depression, back pain, etc. They are such kind people who make you feel so comfortable and at home which makes the experience even greater. Naghma auntie was so precise, careful, and tried to make sure I didn’t feel any pain during cupping. The best part is that if you’re a female comfortable with females, you can ask for Naghma at this location and if you want a male, you can ask for Ehsan. Highly recommend
Response from the owner

Jazak Allah Khair sister for your kind words.

tateepearls lullaby

February 27, 2020
Very kind and patient. Their aim is to see you succeed in your healings. May Allah reward you immensely brother… Amin Amin
Response from the owner

Jazak Allah khair. May Allah accept our work and your dua & may Allah give shifa to all ailing ppl in the world … Ameen.

Ahmed Nadeem

February 26, 2020
My second Hijama with Ehsan. Extremely skilled & knowledgeable with the procedure. My wife was also very pleased with procedure administered by sister Naghma. Would strongly recommend their services.
Response from the owner

Jazak Allah Khair br Ahmed for your kind review. May Allah swt give you complete shifa Insha Allah

Shabana Ansari

February 26, 2020
Excellent service provided by Br Ehsan and Sister Naghma. Me and my husband did Ruqya along with Hijama treatments with them with Alhumdulliah Amazing results. The place is very clean and friendly. They are not in haste and listen to you very empathetically. They are knowledgeable and know what they are doing. I will definitely recommend them to others for both Ruqya and Hijama
Response from the owner

Jazak Allah Khair sister for your kind words and appreciation. May Allah give you shifa and may Allah use us to promote Sunnah methods n Sunnah health.

Z K

February 20, 2020
I thank you for all you have done for me. You definitely brought a positive change in my life by unlocking my physical and mental potential. I learned a lot about another parallel spiritual life that I didn’t know anything about.

My story: It all began with small headaches leading to very bid headaches. My sleep pattern also changed and I started having nightmares which used to wake me up in screaming in perspiration; I used to dream big snakes and used to feel as if somebody was choking
me by sitting on my chest. My energy level was so low, my heart rate was so high. I sought professional help and they couldn’t find anything.

After the first Ruqya treatment I felt so sick like poisoned, it was so hard for me to continue with a treatment but I never gave up. Following day, I felt so good, the burden was taken off. It is indescribable for me to explain what had happened. Now, my life is
slowly returning back to normality, I can live my normal life.

I know you made a big difference in my well being and you are an instrument in delivering God’s blessings and mercies. I hope my testimonial will serve others so that they can benefit from your powers of healing.

Green Nature

February 20, 2020
I used Ehsan ansari’s services and found him very knowledgeable. I can strongly recommend him and his wife because after using three sitting my problem got solved. Thank u brother Ehsan!

Response from the owner

Jazak Allah Khair Sister. I hope and pray you & your family stay well … Ameen

Hope Hope

February 13, 2020
I have been suffering from black magic for 12+ years and have reached out to so many people for help, it was not easy for me to seek help again but Allāh SWT has guided me to the Hijama Ruqya Pain Clinic. Brother Eshan is kind and understanding and I have just started my 12 day treatment, it’s not easy dealing with black magic as it is but brother Eshan has been really supportive through out this process and always answering my questions. I have had great experience thus far and with the help of brother Eshan I’m hoping Allah SWT gives me and all those people suffering from black magic Shifa. Ameen
Response from the owner

Jazak Allah Khair Sister for your kind review. Insha Allah everyone seeking help from Allah is surely going to defeat black magic as well as the shayateen behind the spell. I hope to see you n all ailing to recover soon Insha Allah.

Choose Theme Options
2 Different Layouts
  • One Page
Predefined Color Skins
BG Patterns for Boxed