Testimonials

Home / Testimonials

…“I have visited many Raaqis over the years and was concluded through my own faults and sins that treatments would have no effect except and of course with the permission of Allah. I am grateful for being introduced to Br. Ehsan and his team by a friend and realized not all Raaqis are the same. The dedication, compassion and non-judgemental services provided are outstanding. Even though not fully recovered, I have received the best ongoing support and educational tools to deal with my spiritual/mental health issues. I thank Allah SWT for selecting this group for the betterment of the Ummah.”
… Abdallah..Toronto

…“When conventional medicine fails you, you keep searching for cure elsewhere.
After at least two years of search and trials of alternative, natural medicine where we spent a lot of time and thousands of dollars just to realize that our mom’s problems were not of a physical nature, but the other kind, one that’s coming from the unseen.Her suffering was becoming more severe and almost unbearable for her.
We started searching for the help of that kind but with almost no success.
Not to disgrace anybody but to open our eyes to the reality of the problem, I have to say that in the midst of a huge Muslim community (well over 100,000) I was heartbroken to not being able to find one person who knew or was willing to perform Ar Ruqya for my mom. I kept looking in other cities. And I kept praying for the solution.Then in the Hijama Nation student group, I found out that One of the student and his Hijama & Ruqya Team from Canada is traveling far distances to help people. Alhamdulillah, I managed to have them come to our city, and ever since, my mom is a different person.
They performed Ruqya along with Hijama on her. A few days later she said, “I haven’t felt this way even 20 years ago!”MashaAllah! This made many us extremely happy. Alhamdulillah.
We know that help comes from Allah praise be to Him, but we have to recognize the people whom He chooses to send His help through. Not to praise them, but to pray for them and their families. Br. Ehsan and his team are in our prayers and our hearts.
May Allah grant them best in this world and the next, for their work, courage, and generosity.
…Nilfera, Saint Louis, USA

“I have benefited from Hijama & Ruqya treatment Alhamdulillah I was suffering from extreme depressing and negative thoughts and felt hallucinations but after I felt at ease also I have felt blockages in all aspects of life it seemed there is no progress 8n life but after treatment started feeling difference Alhamdulliah. the best thing I found is a systematic method of treatment since it combines both ruqyaa there are a lot of places which do hijama but not ruqyaa and others which do ruqyaa don’t do hijama so the combination of both is quite effective”.
….Syed Abdul Khabeer,Toronto

“It’s been a great healing for me, it’s really night and days difference, it’s great relief and I feel better than I have in many many years. I’m glad I found you, thank you.

I just want to say you have been such a blessing I feel great, it’s good to know the real story.Bless you and thank you so much for your much-needed service.
…Nur USA

“Dear Ehsan Sahib AOA
Hijama was a healthy painless experience feel like having more.
Roqya was a spiritual experience an experience in believing the miracle of Quran a breakthrough of which I was looking for decades”
….Khalid Khan, Chicago.

ASSALAMWALAIKUM I have been quite a long client and found Brother Ehsan Ansari very competent practitioner.
He is very good person with integrity and honesty.I will recommend him for all your requirements pertaining to Seher (Black Magic) and Hijama related.
I wish him all the best in his endeavours. He follows authentic practices of Sunnah ( recommended practices in the Qur’an and Ahadith)
….. Aftab Salam, Oshawa, Canada

I have had been having a sleep problem specially a month before I got Hijama cupping therapy on my head i did not sleep for a month. I did buy some sleeping pills but didn’t help so I started doing google search and I found Br. Ehsan. It was very easy to make an appointment with him and every time I had a question I called him he always answered my questions. So after I made the appointment and had my cupping therapy done on my head, below the knees and some other points the same night I came home I slept perfectly fine. Thank you Allah for sending us and thank you very much Br. Ehsan your staff for being able to help me. May Allah bless you, your family and your staff for hard work you do every day…..
Bylent … Buffalo, New York.

I am a non-Muslim. I sought and trusted the spiritual assistance of a Hindu priest “Panditji” and his brother who are based just west of the GTA. My problems worsened and this “priest” gave excuse after excuse as to why my ailments were not resolving all while taking thousands of dollars from me in the process (I was desperate for help). Fed up, I found Holistic Hijama Benefits and met with Mr. Ansari and his staff. They are honourable, clean, good and decent people who are compassionate and professional. In particular, Mr. Ansari is a man of deep faith and his assistance, support and guidance in leading me toward God has helped me very much. He did not charge me excessive sums of money for his services, either. I am grateful to him, his wife and his staff for their help and recommend them to you highly for any health or spiritual issues you may have.
….R Kumar, Toronto July 2018.

Over the past 5 years, I have spent over $24,000 for the treatment of Ruqiya and was still unable to find complete cure. There were three sessions I attended through brother Ehsan, which I was able to find cure with the blessing of Allah. He is not only understanding, generous but also a knowledgeable human being of the unseen who will help you pass through your difficult time. He will teach you to remain strong when you may be fragile and have no strength to remain firm to fight the spiritual battle. Brother Ehsan and those close to his heart shall always remain in my dua.
….Hina, Scarborough July 2018.

Bhai alhamdolillah Am feeling so light as if someone took so much weight off my shoulders . May Allah give u , ur wife n all of ur family reward for being there for me and helping me come out of the situation I was in for so many years . Ur wife is such a nice person too. Am feeling much better today . Prayed Isha last night . Woke up and read Namaz in morning . After such a long time I felt like offering prayers n I wasn’t tired while reading namaz.
….Shakira, Atlanta, Georgia July 2018.

I was diagnosed with MS a couple of years ago was taking 32 medications daily. Lost my job could not walk could not take care of my only child and husband. Only Allah subhanAllah guided me to Holistic Hijama…..and my life turned 180 degrees subhanAllah. I had 4 hijama and ruqya sessions and got possessed in the last one but Alhamdulillah once the jinn inside me was killed every trace of the disease vanished. From 32 pills down to 3 and insha Allah will be down to zero. I fully recommend Br Ehsan n his team for any medical and mystical problems.
….Iffat, Scarborough August 2018.

Outstanding service – very knowledgeable staff and a great atmosphere for all types of people. Will be recommending these services to others. Keep up the great work 🙂 !
….Hani, Cambridge, August 2018.

Excellent service. Br. Ehsan is very helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Cupping does the wonders along with Ruqya. The treatment we received there has helped us a lot.
….Anita, Waterloo, August 2018.

I highly recommend this authentic place for healing from damages caused by seher, hasad or ayn. I found this place by the Grace and Mercy of Allah, and only after saying my Tahajjut and Istikhara prayers asking Allah for help with a brutal damage caused by seher. After I got treated here with both ruqya and hijama at this place, Alhamdulillah, not only was my major problem resolved but many more problems were resolved for myself and also my family members. As reminded by Br Ehsan, shifa comes only from Allah. I am eternally grateful to Allah for directing me to go to Br Ehsan. I cannot thank Br Ehsan and his family members enough for their service in taking us out of decades of suffering and failure in almost all areas of my life. I have been to many imams, sheikhs, psychologists, psychiatrists and social workers for my family issues and for many years, and no one was able to treat us successfully before. This is the first time my family has received shifa from Allah via a person who uses an authentic and halal method for treatment. Br Ehsan is certified and trained in ruqya and Hijama. He and his family members are also very courteous. It is rare to find sincere and blessed people like him, who not only focus only on Quran and Sunnah to heal people but who also take the time to patiently guide you through your treatment, which can take days. I have referred my friends and family members to Br Ehsan as many people suffer from seher, hasad and ayn but don’t know what to do to get shifa.The money charged at this place is minimal and justified compared to the tremendous value of the healing received and in so many areas of life. Jazak Allah Khairan Brother Ehsan for all your hard work, empathy, patience, sacrifice and service to humanity. Allahumma Barek Lahu. May Allah preserve all your blessings.
….Seema, Michigan USA, October 2018.

Excellent place for cupping!! A very relaxing and friendly environment with so many health benefits!! Do check it out if you need hijama (cupping).
….Kiran, Mississauga, October 2018.

I love this place. Would highly recommend! I doubt anyone can have a bad experience here. The team is highly skilled :). If u have any questions or concerns they address them right away!
….Nye Key, Mississauga, October 2018.

I definitely recommend to anyone, everything is done according to the Sunnah and people find cure Alhamdulillah..
….Sawdah, Mississauga, October 2018.

 Google Business Reviews From our another website
 “Holistic Hijama Benefits”
  www.hijamaholistic.ca
kasar rahman

November 2018
Really good feeling after the Hijama and Ruqya session bro Ehsan was really accommodating to help me Appreciate all the help
Thanks and will recommend others
Nayer Hussain

November 2018
Assalamoalaikum, Mr.Ihsan and the way of treatment are great. I live in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates, once he visited here I and like me several other also got benefit from him, jezakallal Mr. Ihsan Allah subhah will give you reward what you are doing.
Sarosh Siddiqui

November 2018
I had severe Bell’s Pelsey (Bell’s palsy is a condition in which the muscles on one side of your face become weak or paralyzed. It affects only one side of the face at a time, causing it to droop or become stiff on that side. It’s caused by some kind of trauma to the seventh cranial nerve. This is also called the “facial nerve.”)

The improvement was very slow with the medication. I had discussion with Neurologist, she mentioned that it will take minimum 3 to 6 months to recover. Someone at the Masjid advised to seek Hijamah. I went to Holistic Hijama Clinic and Alhumdulillah within 2 sessions (2 weeks) everything back to normal. Definetely Shifa is in the hand of Allah.
Excellent job Br Ehsan may Allah bless u. I higly recoomend others for Hijama treatment as well.

Danny SID

November 2018
I went for Hijama had a great experience! My friends told me it’s painful but seriously it was painless. I feel more energetic more fresh …
I 100 percent Fully recommend these guys
They are courteous and professional.
Rubab Arshad

November 2018
Excellent service! Highly qualified I recommend this place!
Hidaya Khan

November 2018
I have gone three to four times for ruqya and hijama for treating seher and jinn. I have had received best care from Bro Ehsan and his colleagues. I would recommend Holistic Hijama to anyone who has had spiritual or medical issues and wants sunnah treatment of his/her ailment. Keep up the good work, Jazak Allah!
Yssaya Betu

November 2018
Experience above expectations.
Great atmosphere and advice.
Thanks for the great work.
Shah M. Alakoozi

November 2018
Alhamdulillah very effective and i also mentioned the ruqia method that brother Ehsaan performs to various ulama and they did not appose.would recommend to anyone
Amjad qureshi

November 2018
Excellent place for hijama. I don’t even feel the pain during the process.
A Forbes

November 2018
I had a cupping therapy session today with Mr. Ehsan and I must say that I found quite a bit of relief from chronic lower back pain. I was surprised how this type of treatment produced almost instant results which I hope will last. Atleast now I know where to go if I get another flare up (knock on wood).
Thank you sir for a great job and will be posting my progress in the near future.
Cheers 🙂
Amna Khan

Excellent services highly recommened
Yushreen Joshep

November 2018
If you would not visit the place you will not know how much benefit you can get. Go once and you will not regret.
Taha Mansoor

November 2018
It was a very great experience for me I was in Pakistan and had my ruqyah and hijama done very spiritually and physically blessing experience. Iam very grateful for it
Fatima Baig

November 2018
Salam. First of all, for u to ever get better, one must ask Allah swt for cure. For all those bad reviews, dont blame the center rather, reflect and see if cure was written for u and see If u have the right trust in Allah swt for shifa, as even in realm of medical science if shifa is meant for u by the will of our maker u will get it . u will find this centre to be extremely helpful. Its very nicely set up with hijama equipment, with a strong treatment plan for patients, and there is alot of peace one attains thru the services. Also, the way the treatment is, it pushes u towards being a better person inside and out. Thumbs up.
Yaz Cox

November 2018
I have tried many raqis within the city and brother Ehsan is by far the best. I saw results when I went to him. He has taught me so much about ruqya, and how to heal from jinn, magic and evil eye. I would definitely recommend brother Ehsan to anyone who is suffering from jinn and magic.
Tarlochan Grewal

November 2018
👍👍
Honest review

November 2018
I have been visiting Holisitic Hijama services since the end of August when I was referred by a friend. My experience has been wonderful. I’ll start with the clinic itself. It is very clean and has a great atmosphere. The technique that they use for Hijama is one of the best, clean, comfortable, sterile and professional. The sister who did the Hijama explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. And believe me, I ask a lot of questions. She was very knowledgeable about the process, the results and the Sunnah practice.
I also had Ruqya treatment done. I have had Ruqya treatment done in the past over a year ago by another clinic, and there was very little follow up after the Ruqya treatment and very little guidance. My symptoms returned with a vengeance worse then before and that’s when I sought out other Hijama/Ruqya services. From the moment I met Brother Ehsan, he has taken the time to help me understand Ruqya, how Ruqya treatment should be followed, Sunnah practices and provided me with a lot of support and guidance. I consult with him on a regular basis by text messaging about what I am experiencing and he has always promptly responded. Even on his days off. He continues to motivate me not to give up and to be strong. When you are experiencing certain challenges in life it is very important to be supported and guided by individuals who take the time to understand what you are going through and guide you through difficult situations.
I have recommended the clinic and services to friends and family and I highly recommend accessing Holisitic Hijama services to all of you for all of your Hijama and Ruqya needs.
Kamran Khan

November 2018
Very qualified and competent.
Besa J

November 2018
Excellent service. Br. Ehsan and his stuff are vary caring people. Br. Ehsan is always willing to help and answers all your questions. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy . They do excellent job on Ruqya and Cupping.
Seema Ahmad

November 2018
I highly recommend this authentic place for healing from damages caused by seher, hasad or ayn. I found this place by the Grace and Mercy of Allah, and only after saying my Tahajjut and Istikhara prayers asking Allah for help with a brutal damage caused by seher. After I got treated here with both ruqya and hijama at this place, Alhamdulillah, not only was my major problem resolved but many more problems were resolved for myself and also my family members. As reminded by Br Ehsan, shifa comes only from Allah. I am eternally grateful to Allah for directing me to go to Br Ehsan. I cannot thank Br Ehsan and his family members enough for their service in taking us out of decades of suffering and failure in almost all areas of my life. I have been to many imams, sheikhs, psychologists, psychiatrists and social workers for my family issues and for many years, and no one was able to treat us successfully before. This is the first time my family has received shifa from Allah via a person who uses an authentic and halal method for treatment. Br Ehsan is certified and trained in ruqya and Hijama. He and his family members are also very courteous. It is rare to find sincere and blessed people like him, who not only focus only on Quran and Sunnah to heal people but who also take the time to patiently guide you through your treatment, which can take days. I have referred my friends and family members to Br Ehsan as many people suffer from seher, hasad and ayn but don’t know what to do to get shifa.The money charged at this place is minimal and justified compared to the tremendous value of the healing received and in so many areas of life. Jazak Allah Khairan Brother Ehsan for all your hard work, empathy, patience, sacrifice and service to humanity. Allahumma Barek Lahu. May Allah preserve all your blessings.
Rising Star

November 2018
Excellent service. Br. Ehsan is very helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Cupping does the wonders along with Ruqya. The treatment we recieved there has helped us a lot.
Syed Hashmi
December 2018
Asked brother Ehsan to help me urgently. He came same day from Canada to ohio.
Did the required procedures with hijama.
I feel I am getting better. Inshallah.
I called him several times after that for different questions and advices and he always helped with lots of patience.
God bless him
John Doe

December 2018
Mr. Ehsan was very professional, helpful and kind to me and treated me with the best hospitality. He helped me out in a time of need also the hijama was very painless and a great experience, will definitely come back here and highly recommend to everyone!
sadia tarar

January 2019
Highly recommended for those who seek for spiritual healing, Both Mr and Mrs Ihsan are very experienced, kind, cooapertive and knowledgeable about their skills. Hijama was so good I didn’t feel any pain and I started to improve, MashAllah. May Allah bless them for such a nice job which they are doing.
Mehnaz Kazmi

 5 stars
February 2019
samreen jawed

February 2019
As salaam alaikum wa rehmatullah wa barakat,I had ruqya done by Br Ehsan, during his visit to Dubai. Initially I didn’t feel instant change which led me to think of self Ruqya, which is allowed ofcourse, but at times we cannot treat ourselves, we need Raqi.
Spiritually I feel more khushoo(focus) in ibadaat (worship) and physically I feel so energetic and have started routine exercise
It’s a change cannot be described in words.
subhan Allah
This is the impact of ruqya on me, bi iz ni Allah ( by the permission of Allah)
RUQYA IS A MEANS, WE ADOPT IT, BUT TAWAQQUL(reliance) IS ONLY ON ALLAH.
Masha Allah, the brother is very sincere.
Jazak Allah kheir,
May Allah bless him and his family.
Was salaam alaikum wa rehmatullah wa barakatahu

Zaid Mansoor

February 2019
I had some sahr problem and with the help of ruqiya Allah swt cured it . Really grateful to the centre.
Omran S. Chaudhry
March 2019
Br Ehsan came over to our place for performing hijama and ruqya services. He was very professional and took the time to understand our problems and prescribe the relevant treatment through Quranic verses. His ruqya and hijama service were excellent and he taught me how to perform hijama as well.
We are still in touch with Br Ehsan as our treatment is going on and he has been very kind and supportive throughout the process.
I recommend his services to anyone looking for relief from jinn, magic, or the evil eye. His treatment will InshaAllah be useful and with the will of Allah will provide a cure for you.

May Allah guide all of us and give us shifa. Ameen!

Mariam Raoof

March 2019
Clean and safe place to get cupping/hijama and ruqya done. Br. Ehsan takes out the time to answer all your questions and makes you feel well taken care off. Would highly recommend their practice.
Tajjalla Fatima

March 2019
Very supportive practitioners, nice environment, highly recommend them. 
xsarahz

March 2019
I had a fanstastic experience at this clinic. Brother ehsan and his team are very thorough and experienced in providing you the full hijama/ ruqayah experience. They genuinely care about you and your symptoms/ problems and diagnose you accordingly. They are very professional and helpful in providing you excellent advice in line with sharia/ sunnah . They also provide you all the materials necessary to facilitate your treatment. I definately feel a huge change in my spiritual and emotional well being after my visit. It definately works if you do it properly. I have been to other clinics and they dont do it according to the quran and sunah. They do shirk and its usually not accurate. There is a very specific way to perform ruqayah in islam and these people know how to do it according to islamic guidlines. If you are suffering from any problem, big or small, it is definately worth it to give these people a try. It will change your life.. literally! Thank you so much.
FAISAL SIDDIQUI

March 2019
Excellent treatment ALHUMDULILLAH
Very nice and Professional
April 2019
Brother Eshsan was absolutely a gift from Allah(swt). Because of my affliction I had become very much alone and isolated and no one seemed to understand my problems. But when I spoke to brother Ehsan he had a complete understanding of what I was going through which was like a breath of fresh air. He has great knowledge about the Jinn and Seher. He performed cupping on me which was a great help and also gave me a 12 day program which I am currently doing. Inshallah things will get better for me. I must stress that anybody seeking brother Ehsan’s help should follow through with his instructions exactly as he has stated otherwise it is unreasonable to expect results. He is very warm and understanding. Allah bless him and his family in this life and the hereafter for the wonderful service he provides. Ameen.
Zeba Khawaja

April 2019
I got cupping massage, 8 cups for dry cupping and blood wet-cupping with Ruqaya, a 1 hour treatment! Really great that got more then I expected !
Fanta Yaga

April 2019
salam brothers and sisters. It”s the best place to do rukhia and hijama. Brother Ehsan is very kind and he explained everything. After the rukhia my son and all family felt well alhamdullillah. May Allah swt bless brother Ehsan and his family. Chukrane
Asif Waheed

April 2019
I got it done last Wednesday, today is the 7th day and I am following the instructions and seeing results already AlhamdulilAllah.
Molti minace

April 2019
Brother Ehsan is really friendly and patient, gives great explanation of how everything will work. A great place to get Ruqya and Hijama done. Had a great experience.
Fahad Ansari

April 2019
The briefing before the Hijama and ruqya is very comprehensive. Brother Ehsan is very knowledgeable. Definitely place to go with if you want hijama or ruqya.
May 2019
An Excellent opportunity for muslim to get cupping or Hijama in a Country like Canada where every one can get benefits of Hiama for health and spiritual healings performed by Brother Ehsan, an experience and sincere person.
Nice job by Brother Ehsan and his team, please keep it up. May Allah bless them “Ameen”.
Ruqya Tokhi

May 2019
Ma’sh’Allah very kind and caring staff. I did Hijama treatment and Ruqya and Alhumdulillah it want really well. Brother Ahsan and his wife were very kind and caring and made my experience very smoothly. Even it’s been almost year now , when ever I need help I just call him and he helps me through the phone… Ja’zak’Allah khir brother Ahsan when ever I needed help you helped me …. May Allah give you ajar for every word… 100% I would recommend….
dilmurod sadriev

May 2019
I was suffereing with schizophrenia was hospitalized for 1year. Br Ehsan & his team treated me at North York General Hospital and every one at the hospital was stunned when i went back home completely cured Alhamdulillah. Many mental illnesses are cured through hijama & Quran.
Many thanks to Allah and after Br Ehsan & Br Noorani for their efforts.
Malalai Girowal
Malalai Girowal

May 2019
Masha Allah very kind and caring staff. Still waiting for the result and I am optimistic that Insha Allah will see the outcome soon.
Shafiya Zubari
Shafiya Z

June 2019
I was told lots of horrible stories about Br Ehsan by someone who had worked for him but i found him exact opposite he is very learned and with vast ruqya and hijama experience. Alhamdulillah I ask everyone to go get treated Insha Allah’
Khadija Khilji
Khadija Khilji

June 2019
A bit pricey but worth it. Better than thousands out there who charge 1000s but do nothing but these ppl do deliver.
June 2019
a month ago
Concerns about their charges only ,which is too high
Bilal Shahid

a month ago
Br. Ehsan is very good. And provides the services which heals a person spiritually and takes care of his pateints
Areeba Rawalia
Did Hijama treatment and ruqyah and alhamdullilah it went really well. Brother Ahsan and his wife were very caring and made the experience pass very smoothly. 100% would recommend.
M Khan

July 2019
Brother Eshsan was absolutely a gift from Allah(swt). Because of my affliction I had become very much alone and isolated and no one seemed to understand my problems. But when I spoke to brother Ehsan he had a complete understanding of what I was going through which was like a breath of fresh air. He has great knowledge about the Jinn and Seher. He performed cupping on me which was a great help and also gave me a 12 day program which I am currently doing. Inshallah things will get better for me. I must stress that anybody seeking brother Ehsan’s help should follow through with his instructions exactly as he has stated otherwise it is unreasonable to expect results. He is very warm and understanding. Allah bless him and his family in this life and the hereafter for the wonderful service he provides. Ameen.
Zeba Khawaja
Zeba Khawaja

July 2019
I got cupping massage, 8 cups for dry cupping and blood wet-cupping with Ruqaya, a 1 hour treatment! Really great that got more then I expected !
Asif Waheed
July 2019
I got it done last Wednesday, today is the 7th day and I am following the instructions and seeing results already AlhamdulilAllah.
Molti minace
Owais Ansari

January 2020
They’ve helped my shoulder substantially as blood cupping and normal cupping is a great treatment. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!
Ali Zaheer
Ali Zaheer

January 2020
Brother Ehsan is a very knowledgeable person. My experience with him has been very good. I felt a difference after my session. Will return and highly recommend him.
Nazia Shoaib

December 2019
Very disappointing. They don’t care about your problems just concerns about their charges👎 👎 👎
Response from the ownera month ago

Sister Nazia Shoib we don’t see your name on our list of clients. So whoever you are please stop your nonsense

Zunera ICNA
Zunera 

January 2020
I was due for surgery to remove uterus. My friend guided me to Holistic Hijama. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah in 3 hijama & ruqya sessions all the results turned negative and my surgery was cancelled. Doctors could not understand how in the world everything got changed subhanAllah. I want everyone to stay positive and have full hope in Allah and Insha Allah with confidence i can say to visit Hijama Holistic.
December 2019
An Excellent opportunity for muslim to get cupping or Hijama in a Country like Canada where every one can get benefits of Hiama for health and spiritual healings performed by Brother Ehsan, an experience and sincere person.
Nice job by Brother Ehsan and his team, please keep it up. May Allah bless them “Ameen”.
January 2020
Brother Ehsan and his staff are very professional MashaAllah. I went with a very bad back pain and a frozen shoulder. Alhamdolillah in couple of treatments my back pain subsided by a lot and I was able to move around and go for a walk. My shoulder also gained a lot of mobility in three treatments. Allah has given our sister a lot of shifa. May Allah reward them and prosper their business.

Sarah Zalloum

January 2020
Very knowledgable and kind not to mention patient. I had a stomach issue amongst other symptoms and I really benefited from the services provided. They take their time and accommodate treatment based on your personal case. Highly recommend.
Response from the owner2 days ago

Jazak Allah Khair Sister May Allah give complete shifa to all the ailing ppl.

Marwa Elhorchi

December 2019
I remember the husband and wife came to Hamilton to provide Hijama for the muslim community a few years ago. So I decided to go because I was having a hard time getting pregnant, thought maybe Hijama will help. I enjoyed the Hijama, I felt like all the toxins in my body are getting removed, and the interesting part was I got pregnant that same month after Hijama. I really recommended this to everyone and I’m glad I found them on Google because I will go again very soon!
Response from the owner2 months ago

Jzk kheir sister Marwa May Allah swt protect you n your family from all evil

star 123

February 2020
I am a hijama practitioner and have and still do recommend my clients with jinn possessions, sihr and nazr to him for ruqya/hijama.

Brother Ehsan is a very knowledgeable and a good person who whole heartedly helps people.

Alhumdulliah my clients with serious jinn possession case has gotten cured through his ruqya/quran.

However; I am a bit shocked for a few negative reviews on google and to give my peace of mind this is for those who are disappointed with the services are either trying to give bad name to ruin his reputation because of personal business gains or are those clients who have blamed all their life’s of unsuccess on jinss/nazar and once they dont find any jins through his ruqya they get disappointed as they now have nothing else to blame!

Response from the owner2 days ago
Jazak Allah Khair Sister Sarah for your review. You have rightly said about ppl writing bad reviews about us. It’s just some sorcerers who hate us and keep sending bad reviews. Not a single client has ever written a bad review against us Alhamdulillah. We sincerely hope n pray that all who are seeking cure for any kind of ailment get well by the Mercy of Allah
Asalam alikum,
January 2020
Asalam alikum,

I got diagnosed with Sihr, that I had eaten when I visited my home country two years back. I got to know about the Clinic in July 2019 and ever since then I got every kind of help and guidance from them. From mental guidance to every thing that I needed to be on track. Alhumduillah for all the support that I got. All the Ruqyahs were done remotely and they were so powerful and helpful.

Highly recommend them.

Response from the owner2 days ago

Jazak Allah Khair Sister

sara hussain

February 2020
I am a hijama practitioner and have and still do recommend my clients with jinn possessions, sihr and nazr to him for ruqya/hijama.

Brother Ehsan is a very knowledgeable and a good person who whole heartedly helps people.

Alhumdulliah my clients with serious jinn possession case has gotten cured through his ruqya/quran.

However; I am a bit shocked for a few negative reviews on google and to give my peace of mind this is for those who are disappointed with the services are either trying to give bad name to ruin his reputation because of personal business gains or are those clients who have blamed all their life’s of unsuccess on jinss/nazar and once they dont find any jins through his ruqya they get disappointed as they now have nothing else to blame!

Response from the owner2 days ago
Jazak Allah Khair Sister Sarah for your review. You have rightly said about ppl writing bad reviews about us. It’s just some sorcerers who hate us and keep sending bad reviews. Not a single client has ever written a bad review against us Alhamdulillah. We sincerely hope n pray that all who are seeking cure for any kind of ailment get well by the Mercy of Allah
Humble Ranter

January 2020
Baraka’Allahu Feek to Br Ehsan and his team .
They were extremely helpful understanding and knowledgeable during the treatment.
Alhamdulilah I feel grateful to them for helping me solve lot of health problems
May Allah bless them, their family, and practice with Baraka’h and keep them in His care and Afiyah Ameen Summa Ameen
Jazak’Allah Khairan Kaseeran for everything
Response from the owner2 days ago

Jazak Allah Khair brother Barak Allah fee Kum for your kind words. I sincerely pray that Allah accept our efforts n guide us to the right path.

Ess Kay Etch

February 2020 
May Allah Bless This Man And The Work He Does.
Response from the owner2 days ago

Jazak Allah Khair for your review n may Allah accept our efforts Insha Allah

ali khan

December 2019
They try to Rip off..and they more focus on treating kala jado and jinnat instead of the hijama..
Response from the owner2 months ago

We value comments from our clients but we don’t appreciate our competition tarnishing our image with baseless reviews. We have checked throughly we don’t find your name on our list of clients. Please refrain from such reviews as you will be answerable to Allah for every single thing you do.

Hijama Therapist

December 2019
I myself is a HIJAMA therapist but the way Br EHSAN and his wife do HIJAMA is another level.
Any disease you have they will come up with a solution Alhamdulillah. Highly recommended
Response from the owner2 months ago

Jazak Allah Khair for your review. It was nice to get a review from a Hijama therapist. May Allah increase your risq n flourish your business n give shifa in your treatment.

Anjum Siddiqi

December 2019
Alhumdulillah the cupping method of treatment proved to be very beneficial for my multiple problems of RA , High blood pressure and diabetes .Its the best alternative where alopathy fails to offer any positive treatment and cure.
Response from the owner2 months ago

Jazak Allah Khair for your review may Allah Swt give you complete shifa.

Choose Theme Options
2 Different Layouts
  • One Page
Predefined Color Skins
BG Patterns for Boxed